Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 03-31-1982
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 9"
WEIGHT: 170
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
09-2019



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Gregory Davis

General Mailing Address:
#M05523
Taylorville Correctional Center
PO Box 1000
Taylorville IL 62568


Hello,

Hope you’re doing well on this day. First let me introduce myself. My name is Greg Davis. I’m 33 years old and I’m from Peoria, IL. I’ve been away since 2008 and will be going home in 2019.

While I’ve been incarcerated I’ve taken steps to better my circumstances once I’m released such as obtaining a Certificate in Custodial Maintenance, Construction and I’m a few credits short of my Associate’s Degree.

Things I like to do are I play basketball and lift weights on a regular to stay in shape. I’m a big fan of sports and also love all kinds of music. I’m family oriented, love them dearly and would do anything for them.

The reason I decided to join Friends Beyond The Wall is because I would like to meet someone I can talk to, share thoughts, feelings and hopefully build a solid friendship with. Not just while I’m here, but one that’ll last long after I’m released. I’m a very loyal person, non-judgmental, easy to talk to and understanding. I hope to attract someone with similar qualities, a good personality and a sense of humor wouldn’t hurt.

I could go on longer but, I’ll save some until I hear from you. If you’re interested or feel you’re the person I’m describing, then don’t hesitate to get up with me and drop a line or two. Until next time, take care and God Bless.

Sincerely,
-Greg Davis

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 01-21-2016