Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 05-10-1992
RACE: Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 7"
WEIGHT: 185
HAIR: Black
EYES: Dark Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
12-2018



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Luiz Padin

General Mailing Address:
#KL0661
SCI - Huntingdon
1100 Pike Street
Huntingdon PA 16654-1112


Hi, how are you doing? As for me, I am great. Allow me to tell you about myself.

I am a butter pecan Puerto Rican young man from Lancaster, PA with a diploma and a wonderful personality & a sense of humor with a smile that uplifts anyone around me. Well I am a people person that likes to read books & learn new things about different places, things, cultures, history and people. Yeah I am a bookworm and there is nothing better than learning… I don’t judge anyone. I embrace all the nations of the world. LOL. My minimum is coming up Feb. 14, 2017. Well I thank the higher up for a 2nd chance at life, and this opportunity to meet new people and make a new friendship that can last beyond these gates. We do all deserve a 2nd chance at life.

Well I have some goals to become a businessman in different fields once I get released. We have to take a chance to become successful in life even the struggle may be hard but at the end it will define who we really are. Well at least you know a little bit about me and know where to find me.

I am your diary that you’ve been looking for that will listen to your every word and respond that will put a smile on your face when you’re feeling down on a rainy day that will warm your heart on a winter night. Someone you can confide in when you’re alone looking at the stars in the night. When your friends aren’t around I’ll be there & someone who will appreciate your friendship for being there when no one is there to find. I am him, your diary.

I am currently serving a 5-1/2 year min to 16 years max for Armed Robbery. I’ve just seen the Parole Board and was denied parole on my minimum. I am eligible next for parole in December 2018 now. Hopefully they will see the change in me.

As for now I am interested in finding a friend that I can connect with and build a strong connection with that can last for a lifetime & maybe become more than friends, if it leads to that. I am interested in finding someone that is genuine & a people person and is sure of what they’re working for in life & willing to retain it and take chances with life. As for age is nothing but a number & racial background or belief is all the same to me. What really counts is what is in the heart.

What are you hoping to find in a man?
What type of friend you’re really looking for and think you might find?
What do you like & enjoy doing?
What are the qualities you seek?

If you like you can contact me by email that is connectnetwork.com or just write me directly. I promise you, you won’t be disappointed.

Can you let me know what you’re thinking about my photos & my smile?

Sincerely,
-Luiz

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female Only ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 11-10-2016