Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 07-24-1973
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 6' 0"
WEIGHT: 210
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
08-2020



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Charles Ellis

General Mailing Address:
#12816-028
FCI - Fort Dix
PO Box 2000
Joint Base MDL NJ 08640


Hello, my name is Charles. I’m currently incarcerated for being in possession of an unregistered firearm. My release date is August of 2020 if not sooner. I’m seeking a wonderful person I can build a great friendship with. Someone I can share with on a personal level as well as worldly discussions.

I am from the Midwest, “Indianapolis” to be exact. I love talking, hiking, cooking, reading is my favorite hobby. Since my incarceration furthering my education is something I took full advantage of from the Apprenticeship programs, Vocational Trade to College. 2 of the 3 I have completed. I’m still attending Northeastern College courses.

My main mission coming through the doors was rehabilitation and educational upon being so productive I got extremely lonely so I joined FBTW. “Fingers crossed.” Hoping to find a like-minded person of any race. I just want someone sincere with a sense of humor, grounded and is open to exploring one another’s minds. Possible romance. If you and I line up.

Sincerely,
-Charles

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female (Straight & Bisexual) ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 05-18-2017