Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 01-14-1981
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 6' 1"
HAIR: Bald
EYES: Brown
Life Appealing Case

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Emerson Richburg

General Mailing Address:
#GW-5825 / BA-2059
SCI - Coal Township
1 Kelley Dr.
Coal Township PA 17866-1021


My name is Emerson but family and friends call me either Emerson or Emmy but if you choose to write me, you can call me either. Please know, my past hasn’t defined me, deterred me, or defeated me; it has only strengthened me. I never let my past experiences harm my future. My past can’t be altered and my future doesn’t deserve the punishment. A meaningful life isn’t being rich, being popular, being highly educated or being perfect. It’s about being real, being humble, being able to share ourselves while touching the lives of others. It’s only then that we can have a full, happy content life. The 3 C’s of Life: “Choice, Chance, Change.” You must make a Choice to take a Chance or your life will never change.

Here is some person information about me. I’m a straight, 36 young man. J I have no kids. I was born and raised in Philadelphia, PA. I want to be upfront with you. I’m currently serving a Life sentence. Hopefully this won’t deter you from getting to know the man I’ve become. Me coming to prison has been a curse & blessing in disguise. The curse is how much time I’m facing as of right now but the blessing has been when I came to prison, I was illiterate. I couldn’t read, write or spell for nothing. I was mentally a boy stuck in a man’s body. For the past 12-1/2 years, I’ve had the opportunity to figure out who I want to be as a  man. I’m still appealing my case, “GOD” willing. My appeal will go through, I won’t be anything like I was when I first came to prison mentally, physically & spiritually.

I like to work out 6 days a week. I like to play basketball, softball and handball. I love to play chess and read all types of literature.

As of right now, I’m looking for someone that I can build a friendship with. Now don’t get me wrong I’m a hopeless romantic. If something special was to come out of us becoming friends, then I’ll treat if for what it is, a blessing.


*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 08-03-2017