Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 01-17-1998
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 10"
HAIR: Black
EYES: Hazel

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Prince Roberson

General Mailing Address:
Pinckneyville Corr Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville IL 62274

Hey, my name is Prince Roberson but everybody calls me PS. I am currently incarcerated for making the wrong decisions but that one mistake I can’t take back. But now I will make smarter decisions from now on.

I’m 19 years old and I have been locked up since I was 16 years old. I have about 18 months left because I’m getting in school to better myself and get out early. Right now by me getting in school they will let me out early. My regular out date is 3/3/19 but me going to school they will let me out around October and my hobbies are playing basketball, lifting weights, spending family time, going to the movies, having a lot of fun while I can. Right now I’ve been studying for my GED so I can take my GED test and get my GED so when I go home I will be able to take my college class. That’s one of my main goals while being incarcerated. My other one is to stay out of trouble. So far so good. Right now I’m incarcerated for a vehicular invasion. I pled guilty to 4-1/2 years so I took 9 at 50%.

I have no kids. I’m single, have a good family support system. I have both mother and father, 3 sisters, 1 deceased brother, 2 nieces and 2 nephews. But that’s about it. I hope you will hope to correspond with me because I’m willing to correspond with any female.

Thank you very much.


*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 09-21-2017