Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 06-26-1967
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 5' 10"
WEIGHT: 185
HAIR: Dirty Blonde
EYES: Hazel
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
03-2018



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Sean Early

General Mailing Address:
#08A1823
Greene Correctional Facility
PO Box 975
Coxsackie NY 12051-0975


HI! My name is Sean. I’m 50 years old (but still feel 40), 5’10”, 185 pounds with hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair (non-smoker). I was born and raised in Coney Island, Brooklyn. I’m of Irish and German descent and single, with twin 18-year old daughters (miraculously, they’ve only given me a few gray hairs: so far smiley). I also have two older sisters and we are all very close.

I like weight-training/calisthenics, biking and swimming to stay healthy. I love animals, especially dogs, and nature. I love walking on the World-Famous Coney Island Boardwalk & Beach: care to join me? smiley I like going to movies and watching channels like History, Biography, Travel & Animals… I listen to a variety of music including Rock and Club music, and really enjoy Manhattan’s night-life. I read a lot: Irish, German and European history, Dean Koontz, Janet Evanovich, etc. Rumor has it that I’m kind, caring and compassionate (and I get along well with most: LOL) and am even funny sometimes. smiley I’m really easy going and don’t discriminate against people (race, age, etc.).

I’ve been in the Elevator Constructor’s Union since I was 16, which consists of installing elevators in new skyscrapers, as well as the temporary outside construction elevators (see photo): working on the New York Skyline is a great love of mine – especially being on the outside elevators 30, 40… stories up (it’s like urban mountain climbing smiley work which I’ll be returning to upon my release).

I’m here for burglary and have spent most of my time working as a paralegal in the law library helping other inmates with their various legal issues. I’m very good at it and have won many cases; I actually have job offers as a paralegal but love the Elevators, which I wanted to do since Kindergarten.

I have an excellent chance of being released in March 2018 and have been working on becoming a better person and productive member of society again. Doing lots of P.R.T. (Personal Reflection Time). I’ve learned the hard way that time is a very precious commodity that I can never again waste. So I plan on spending my time more wisely… What exactly will come out of my time here it’s too early to say, but it will be something good!

Hope to hear from you!

Sincerely,
-Sean

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 11-30-2017