Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 11-20-1987
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 8"
WEIGHT: 200
HAIR: Bald
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
12-2025



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Michael Turner

General Mailing Address:
#16A2297
Southport Correctional Facility
PO Box 2000
Pine City NY 14871-2000


Greetings to the lovely lady who takes the time out of her day to read this letter. First and foremost I want to say thank you and that I truly appreciate you. 

My name is Michael. I’ve currently been in jail since the year 2013 and my latest release is in the year 2025 so I’ll be home eventually. And we might be able to further this friendship into something more if we haven’t by the time I’m released.

I’m looking to meet a woman that’s patient, understand and not overly judgmental about me or my current situation. I want a lot of positive vibes in our communicating as well as building on different ways that we could better each other. I’ve made a lot of mistakes in my past so I want you to be my better future and help me grow in as many ways as you’re able to and hopefully I’m able to help you in the same way by giving you the attention you deserve and listening to your every need and want. I want us to be able to trust each other and share secrets as well as talk about problems that bother us because opening up to someone can be a big help at times. 

As we both should know trusting someone can be hard especially if you’ve been hurt before but we have to start somewhere. So I’m willing to take my time with you and hope you will do the same for me as well. If you don’t mind I have a few questions for you, I’ll start by asking have you ever been in any type of relationship with a man in prison and how do you feel about men in prison? Are you in any type of intimate relationship with anyone now? If not when was the last time you were? Do you have any children? If so how many and how old? How old are you and what’s your Zodiac sign? What are your hobbies and things you like to do for fun? Do you like to travel? Are you a religious woman? If so what’s your religion? And what’s your race and nationality? These are just a few questions so I will have a basic understanding of the kind of woman you are.

Now I’ll give you a few things about me that might give you an idea of the kind of man I am. I was born November 20, 1987. My Zodiac sign is a Scorpio. I don’t have any children, which could be looked at as good or bad depending on who’s judging. I like exercising my body and reading as well as listening to music. When I was home I loved to travel. I like to laugh and joke around, when the time’s right. And I like to enjoy myself in the company of a good woman, which makes me feel better as I cater to her. 

These are just a few things about me, as we communicate we will get to know each other better. The photo you see is me in 2013 before prison. I look the same, maybe even better (LOL). Thank you for your time once again.

Sincerely,
-Michael

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 11-01-2018