Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 01-31-1994
RACE: Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 5"
WEIGHT: 155
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
11-2022



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Martin Garcia

General Mailing Address:
#Y14404
Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Ave.
Dixon IL 61021


Hello,

If you’re reading this ad, then you must be open-minded or at least curious about us trapped behind these walls. First off, I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my ad, that’s a step in the right direction. I’m hoping you’re next step will be contacting me for the beginning of an amazing friendship.

Just to tell you a little bit about myself, I’m twenty-five years old and was born and raised on the north-west side of Chicago, Illinois. My hobbies consist of exercising, playing sports, and listening to music. I also enjoy education and learning new things. I’m the type of person who loves to make people laugh and always keep a smile on my face no matter what the circumstances may be. I have been told that I’m funny, selfless, and a great listener. I know people may think prison is full of horrible people, but there are actually quite a few good hearted and innocent people. I would be an example of these people.

I’m currently incarcerated for a crime I didn’t commit, so I’m interested in someone who is not judgmental and won’t jump to conclusions. Someone who will actually take the time to get to know me for who I really am, and not for what the justice system has falsely labeled me as. I’m also interested in someone with a good sense of humor, who is down-to-earth, with a beautiful personality. I would never base a connection on trivial things such as age, race, or weight, that would be extremely shallow. 

I have been let down too many times, so honesty and trust are the two main qualities I look for in a person when starting a friendship or any relationship at all. I seek and expect all these qualities from a person because I can guarantee them in return. Even though I have been dealt this unfortunate situation, I have not let it bring me down. 

Since being incarcerated I have earned my High School Diploma and am attending college classes in order to earn my Associates Degree. I also plan on earning a degree in construction occupations and am looking into other trait options, in-order to prepare myself for the real world and success in life after prison. Being incarcerated for something I didn’t do gives me the drive to become the best person I can be, so I will never come back again. 

If my ad has sparked an interest and you are ready to meet a genuine person, you know what to do. Your letter will definitely be appreciated. Hopefully you don’t take the chance on missing out on an amazing friendship or having to look back and wonder what if.

PS. If you would like a quicker and more convenient way to contact me, you can go to www.connectnetwork.com to register in order for us to exchange electronic messages. Also gtl.net/cnmsg for step by step information on signing up. It’s basically emailing.

Sincerely,
-Martin

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 01-31-2019