Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 06-29-1979
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 5' 11"
WEIGHT: 198
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Light Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
11-2028



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Harry Fleischmann

General Mailing Address:
#14A1120
Five Points Correctional Facility
6600 State Route 96, Caller Box 400
Romulus NY 14541


Hi,

My name is JR. Allow me to tell you a little about myself and what I’m looking for out of life. I’m from Patchogue, NY. I lived there all my life. It’s the South shore of Long Island, NY. I grew up with a loving, caring family that is very supportive of me on my choices I made in life and what I wanted to become and they still support me on my choices I make in my life even through all the mistakes I made in life. They are still by my side and I’m so thankful for my family because jail can get to a person mentally and I’m so thankful for all the support I have while I’m in here. But it gets a little lonely and family love can only go so far so I’m giving FBTW a try.

So let me tell you what I’m into and what I like to do. I’m into food, smiley all sports, outdoors, cars, reading, TV, swimming, night-life, outgoing, dogs, working. Things I like to do also are spending time with family/friends, cooing, playing sports, going to live events, shopping, taking walks on the beach, trying new things, having fun, living life, meeting new people. I’m a big fan and loyal to the Pitbull breed but I love dogs so I try to help unfortunate dogs out and people. 

I know I made a mistake in my life but that doesn’t take away who I am and that person is honest, loving, caring, faithful, loyal, down-to-earth, respectful, God-fearing, open-minded, understanding, good listener, non-judgmental, thankful, funny, that wants the best for everybody, and hopes one day I can be a father/dad, have a family and can put my past in the past and move on and have a loving woman in my life that will love me for me. But as of right now I’m not looking for much, just a friend that I can trust and grow with and take it from there. 

Race, age 21 and up, looks are not important. What’s important is honesty so you got this far I should be hearing from you on mail call. Can’t wait to hear from you.

Sincerely,
-JR

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female Only ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 02-28-2019