Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 12-14-1983
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 10"
WEIGHT: 165
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
04-2029



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Raheem Cirton

General Mailing Address:
#R16799
Danville Correctional Center
3820 E. Main St.
Danville IL 61834


I would like to start off by being completely honest. I’m currently incarcerated for a sex crime on a child but I’m truly innocent! I understand that everyone incarcerated might say this same exact thing. But in my situation it’s true!

If I’m blessed with the opportunity of a special person being able to find it in their heart to want to be my friend and apart of my life, I will explain everything to them in full detail.

But to sum it up, even though I’m innocent, I took a plea deal because at the time I only had a court appointed lawyer who wasn’t fighting to prove my innocence and I knew going in front of a jury charged with a sex crime on a child without an adequate lawyer representing me, I felt that I would’ve automatically been found guilty.

At the time the victim in my case was the age of thirteen. She is the daughter of the mother of my children from a different relationship.

I have three children, two boys and a girl who at the time were the ages of one, three, and four. For some reason this girl was always very jealous of my kids and she was also very jealous of the way that the mother of my children used to treat my kids so she would always bully them, beat them up, and mistreat them.

So on this one occasion, for some reason the girl called herself getting really mad at my two year old so she picked up a metal scooter and she threw it at my two year old and hit him in the face with it and the scooter knocked out four or five of his teeth so I chastised the girl, and the next thing I know is I was getting locked up and charged with a sex crime on a child that I didn’t commit! Never in a million years did I ever dream that something so bogus could ever happen to me! But it actually did though!

So I took a plea deal with the thoughts of even though I’m innocent, at least I’ll have an outdate!

If blessed with the opportunity I’ll explain everything in full detail. A little bit about myself is even though I’m innocent and this may sound crazy, but minus being charged with a sex crime on a child that I didn’t commit, I think this situation was the best thing that could’ve ever happened to me because this situation has helped to mold me into the man that I am today which is a man who has learned the true importance of honesty, loyalty, and trust. I’ve also learned how to express my deepest thoughts and feelings without the fear of thinking that just because I’m a man I’m not supposed to express my thoughts and feelings. I’ve also learned how important communication is!

But the biggest thing I’ve learned is what the true definition of the word “family” is! And I don’t use the word “family” loosely anymore, instead I’ve learned that just because a person has the same blood as you running through your veins, that doesn’t make them your family.

Instead I’ve learned that “family” will never turn their backs on you when times get hard and they will always be right there with you by your side especially in your time of need. And, I’ve also learned that “family” will be right there with you fighting by your side until the end! I’ve also learned so much more!

I would be truly honored to continue having this conversation with a special person who’ll be able to find it in their heart to look past my reason of incarceration and take the time to get to know me for the person I am and not the person I was accused of being!

While incarcerated I haven’t been sitting around feeling sorry for myself. But instead I’ve used this time to make myself an all around better person! While incarcerated I’ve earned my Associates Degree in Science and Arts. And I’m now currently enrolled at the University of Illinois – Urbana in pursuit of a Bachelors Degree in Business. 

I haven’t been in this place just sitting around wasting time and counting the days down until my release date. Instead I’ve dedicated all of my time to becoming a much better man than I was when I first entered this place.

I’m in search of a true friend who will always be honest and trustworthy no matter what! And hopefully we’ll be able to grow together and become “family!”

I hope and pray that God will bless me by putting it in a special person’s heart to be willing to come into my life and be a friend to me especially right now while I’m at the lowest point of my life. A little bit more about myself is I’m down to earth. I’m very laid back. I have a great personality and I also have a wonderful sense of humor. And I feel like I’m the true definition of a “Dream Man” in every aspect of the term! I’m not cocky nor am I conceited. Instead I’m confident and I promise to cherish and appreciate that special person who will be able to find it in their heart to want to be apart of my life!

Sincerely,
-Raheem

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female (Straight & Bisexual) ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo

Photo

Photo   Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 03-07-2019