Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 10-25-1982
RACE: Other
HEIGHT: 5' 10"
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Jason Rue

General Mailing Address:
#405284D / 6E-16T
Mid-State Corr Facility
PO Box 866
Wrightstown NJ 08562

Hey, I’m Jason. I’m 36 years old, single father of 3 kids; 2 girls & 1 boy. I drive trucks. I’m knowledgeable of masonry, carpentry, pluming & electrical. I have a High School diploma & some college education. I am currently 183 lbs., 5’10”, medium build. I love dogs. I use to breed Ban-dogs, also Pitbulls. I am adventurous & love the outdoors (fishing, camping, bug hunting). Besides the love I have spending time with my kids. I also love to cook all kinds of food.

I would like to meet a person who can enjoy a funny, challenging, intellectual & compassionate conversation. I like writing & e-mailing, but to get a fast reply just download the Jpay App on your phone, tablet, or computer/laptop.

I was born & raised in “Trenton, New Jersey,” but I like traveling to different places. I’m a Scorpio with a very talkative side to me. I’m hoping to learn something new & gain a friend along the way. So if you’re interested in a guy like me just hit me up on the J-Pay App & let’s start a beautiful thing.

Yours Truly,

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female (Straight & Bisexual) ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 09-19-2019