Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 11-15-1983
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 8"
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Timothy Reliford

General Mailing Address:
#R45273 / 3C-26
Danville Correctional Center
3820 E. Main St.
Danville IL 61834


My name is Timothy Reliford. I’m a 35-year old single African American male from Racine, Wisconsin. But currently resident in Chicago, Illinois. I stand around 5’8”, weigh around 215. I have brown eyes & black hair. No kids. I’m currently appealing on a case that caused me to be sentenced of 16 years.

During my free time, I enjoy cooking all types of food (My fav food to cook is Soul food, Chinese food & pasta). I enjoy baking all types of food (My fav food to bake is cookies, cakes, scones & anything that deals with the holidays). I enjoy going out to any good restaurants (My fav restaurants are Gino Pizza, Due Pizza, Uno Pizza, Lyfe & any good café that deals with good jazz music & good coffee). I enjoy playing & watching all types of sports (My fav sports to watch & play is football, basketball  hockey). I enjoy reading all types of books & magazines (My fav author is the late Tom Clancy & James Patterson) (My fav magazine is People, anything that deals with sports & anything that deals with the world). I enjoy walking on the beach at night when it’s nice & warm. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy doing fun things either inside or outside. I enjoy advocacy on issues that really bother me & I enjoy doing law work to help me understand more about it.

My goals when I get out of prison are to go back to school & majoring in Criminal Justice. I want to assist innocent people who are incarcerated around the world by looking up cases & assist them with good Pro Bono lawyers that will assist them with their cases. I want to continue to advocacy on police violence, the criminal justice system & the detention center in Texas. That the Mexican people & their family should have the rights to come to the US & be treated like normal human beings. I also wanted to continue to cook & bake all types of new things. I also wanted to assist homeless people by making meals, donating clothes & finding shelters so they won’t be cold during the winter.

I’m looking for either a single White, Latina or Asian woman between the ages of 21 to 35 that are looking for a serious relationship. Kid free (no offense) that like the stuff that I enjoy. Very passionate, very affectionate, love to hold hands. No games & enjoy talking.

Click to view my Legal Ad.


*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female (Straight & Bisexual) ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 11-07-2019