Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 11-28-1968
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 5' 11"
HAIR: Blonde
EYES: Blue

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Terry Leichleiter

General Mailing Address:
3600 Guard Rd
Lompoc CA 93436


Please let me introduce myself, what I am about and what I am looking for out of life.

My name is Terry. I am from the Portland, Oregon area – born and raised. I am 51 years young. I am a Caucasian man. I stand 5’11”. I have long blond hair to my shoulders with baby crystal blue eyes and I weigh 205 pounds.

I am doing time in a Federal Correctional Institution in California. I am going to be very truthful and tell you what I got accused of and what I am doing time for. I got accused of a sexual crime. I am able to explain and to tell you what happened. Please do not judge me until you get the chance to know the person that I truly am. I will be getting out soon. Please do not be discouraged of my situation, because I am a very nice guy. I hope that you will give me a chance to show you what I have to offer the right woman!

I am looking for true friends. Someone I can write letters and email and get to know. I have had my heart broken, been lied to and cheated on in my past. Would you relocate to the Portland, Oregon area so that we can be the best of friends and or maybe more?

I am also looking for the “QUEEN OF MY HEART,” someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. The most thing that I hate the most is when people lie to your face. I am just asking for a true friend that would like me for the person that I am. I have so much love to give!

I have a request – If you can do that for me, I am willing to send you $200.00 if you can do something for me for 1 one and 15 minutes. I will let you know what it si through a letter or email! Please write and send me your email address to find out what that is?

I’m looking for that special someone that is understanding, that will always be loyal, honest, that knows how to communicate and that will always be faithful. I am a “ONE WOMAN MAN” and I have always been that way.

I am going to college for Bachelor’s Degree in General Business so that I can own my own business so that I don’t have to worry about anything. I have been going to college for the last 2 years now.

I have a loving family and a loving mother whom I love with all my heart and soul. My loving mother is my best friend and she will always be my best friend.

Some of the things I love to do -------- I love to spend time with my family, friends and that special woman in my life. I love to do anything outdoors. I love walking on the beach, watching sunsets, having dinner with the love of my life. I love to cuddle and have all those romantic days and nights. I love to travel and see new places that I’ve never been to. I love to do almost anything as long as it’s within reason. I love life and I just love to put loving smiles on people’s faces.

If I could find the right woman, I would love to settle down and have a family of my own (is that too much to ask from anyone?). I am looking for someone who is happy, sensible, with a good sense of humor, who enjoys housekeeping, who knows how to communicate and believes in faithfulness as I do.

I hope to our Lord up above that I hear back from someone. So until then – Best regards to you and your family. Love always.

Your Friend...

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female (Straight & Bisexual) ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 10-01-2020