Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 06-27-1988
RACE: Caucasian Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 11"
WEIGHT: 220
HAIR: Bald
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
10-2023



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Joaquin Guynes

General Mailing Address:
#AF0188 / D2-218
CSP / LAC
PO Box 4670
Lancaster CA 93539


Hi,

My name is Joaquin. I’m 32 years old. I’m from Modesto, California. I’m just under 6 feet tall, about 220 lbs., with an athletic build. I work out 5 days a week. It’s good to keep busy so I’ve been down about 3 years. I got a little less than 3 years left. Since I’ve been down I’ve spent most of my time in school cause as a kid my Grandfather always said knowledge is power and even if someone has taken everything from you even your freedom they can never take your knowledge, but also I do enjoy learning. 

I did graduate High School. I went to school to get my Certification for HVAC. Right now I’m taking classes on Child Development, Drugs and Alcohol and what they do to the brain cause I’ve been thinking about maybe becoming a Social worker or maybe a Drug Base Counselor. I really want to help people. Maybe talking to someone who’s going through something I already went through I could help them get through it. I don’t know but I want to make a difference this time. I’ve got a few ideas of what I want to do when I get out. Ever since I was a kid I was always drawing or doodling. As I got older I got into body art so I’ve been tattooing since I was about 16 years old. So it’s been about 16 years I’ve gotten really good and it pays pretty good. So I was thinking about maybe opening a shop. I’ve taken classes on Business Management and I know the ins and outs of the tattoo scene plus I already have a client basis so it shouldn’t be too complicated plus I have other talents. I also know how to airbrush and paint. Maybe I could open an urban art gallery but all I know is I’m not going to waste my time out this time. I’m going to do something well everything different cause I can’t come back to this place. 

I have 2 daughters. My oldest is 18. Next year my youngest is turning 15. Their whole lives I’ve been in and out so I’m not going to lose anymore time with them. Plus I’m just done with all of this, the fast life. It’s time to slow down, enjoy the scenery, stop and smell the roses as they way. Maybe travel a little bit. I’ve been all over the US. I went to travel outside the country like England, Rome, maybe France. I don’t know, just try new things. I love music. Mostly R&B and Rap but I enjoy Blues, Classical, Reggaeton, all kinds of music. But I’ve been on my own for a while. I wouldn’t mind enjoying all of this with company. 

I’m not really looking for romance at all. Just makes doing time harder but I am looking for new friends who will play a positive part in my life and once I call you a friend you have a friend for life and I pass no judgment on your past or how you live your life as long as you’re doing good. 

So if you have read something you can relate to or share my same interests or just like my photo LOL then drop me a few lines. I would love to hear from you now since you know how I look. It’s only fair I get to put a face to the words. So if you can send me a photo with your letter and you have my word I will match your writing page for page. You send me 4 pages, I’ll send 4 back, maybe more. I look forward to hearing from you. Take care and be safe. I don’t have Internet access so give me your address if you use J-Pay. Email to write me.

Yours Truly,
-Joaquin

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 04-08-2021