Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 10-11-1989
RACE: African-American Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 6"
WEIGHT: 150
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
01-2028



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Travis Tripp

General Mailing Address:
#135164 / D-Mod-217 Top
ISC
PO Box 8249
Cranston RI 02920


They say a picture can say a thousand words… Of course I could have used a picture more presentable. One that shows who I was before my incarceration. But I wouldn’t want to attract the wrong type of people as I did in my past. So I figured if someone does happen to want to be my pen pal. Even though I reached my low point in my life. Then it would be for all the right reasons. And once I reach my high point in life, again it will be a smile worth the wait we can share. And that’s what I call a real friend…

Hi, my name is Travis. I am 31 years old, and I’m Black and Dominican. I am single and I am from New York but has been living in Rhode Island. If I had to describe myself in three words, they would be respectful, loving, and loyal. I’m an outspoken, caring, down to earth guy. I’m someone who likes to laugh, joke and most of all… further my education. I have a big heart and a great personality as well. I try to make everyone happy and be there for everyone, which gets me into trouble sometimes, however it’s who I am… Also, I’m an open book and I just need someone who is worth it to read it, is that you? 

Keep in mind, I am here looking for friendship. Someone that’s genuine… I’m not shallow. I’m interested in getting to know anyone no matter the gender, sexual preference, ethnic background. If you’re older than me, then maybe I can learn something from you. If you’re younger than me, maybe I can teach you a little something. As the saying goes, metal sharpens metal…

Some more information about me would be, my favorite color is red. My favorite food is seafood, and my least favorite food would have to be beef stew. I like dogs, and I hate snakes and spiders. LOL. I do have brothers and sisters. I love music. Pretty much everything except Country. I like to sing and dance as well, but I ain’t good at dancing. But get a couple drinks in me, and I’ll think I’m Michael Jackson with the dance moves. LOL…

Well I can’t tell you everything about me because I’m just trying to introduce myself… But if you want to take a chance on getting to know me then I would be more than happy to have a letter from you.

Sincerely,
-Travis

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 05-20-2021