Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 04-03-1957
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 6' 1"
WEIGHT: 230
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
01-2024



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
John Iorio

General Mailing Address:
#14678-052
FCI - Danbury
33-1/2 Pembroke Road
Danbury CT 06811


I was born in Peekskill, and raised in Putnam Valley, New York, a very rural area. Over my lifetime I’ve lived in the Hudson Valley, Catskills, and Adirondack Mountains, and for about 10 yrs. Houston, Texas. I do love the Catskills, and Houston, Texas.

The majority of my working career has been as an Electrician (Industrial) with emphasis on electrical controls as such places at IBM, Metro North Railroad, and a couple of others. While incarcerated I completed a Stationary Engineer Apprenticeship program, along with many other classes as to not waste any time.

I am Italian, and told I don’t look my age, and try not to physically act it either. I’m open-minded, and like to try new things. I tend to keep myself well groomed. I’m fairly healthy for my age, and am attracted to average-skinny/petite women. I like to be protective, but not controlling. I am a man when I have to be, and a friend when I need to be. 

As far as home sweet home goes, I’d like to live in a rural area, maybe a small house, or even a cabin, maybe in the Catskills, but am open on that issue. I like room to roam. The city is a great place to visit, then go home to the country, and open spaces, and a good dog too! That could be part of paradise.

As far as the rest of my life, I want every minute to count. Upon release I will live everyday as if it were the last. At this point in time, at this age I’ve learned that life has been way too short. Why did it take so long to find that out?

Things I’d like to do. Well I’d like to go skiing again, (snow). Learn how to sail. I like to dance (Disco). I like to get out in the woods, camping too. For sure want to get a jet ski for going out on the Hudson River or lakes, camping along the banks at spots I know of. Go swim in a few secret places that I also know of. I’m big into BBQing out on the deck. And I don’t read fiction…

Oh, and “anything you would like to do too!”

In ending, I’d like to say, I made a mistake, a big mistake. “LESSON LEARNED.” This is a first, and last time. My enjoyment of photography, and the time (2000) new digital cameras, and 23 pictures landed me in here. What an unfortunate life changing mistake I’ve made. I will not let this control the rest of my life. I will live a normal life, a good life, when given the chance upon release. Let me explain more. I’m hoping that I may seem interesting enough to someone who may want to converse more. Thank-You for taking the time. I will respond to all who write. Anticipating you, and extraterrestrials!

Sincerely,
-John

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 07-08-2021