Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 05-04-1979
RACE: Other
HEIGHT: 5' 9"
WEIGHT: 226
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
01-2024



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Dusten Anderson

General Mailing Address:
#139263 / U-4-511
Utah State Prison
PO Box 250
Draper UT 84020


To my unknown miracle,

Well hello! I hope that my words reach you in good health and spirits in this time of new beginnings. My name is Dusten Anderson, 42 years young, born/raised in Orem, Utah but the last 8 years before I came into prison I resided in Reno, Nevada. With my family I’m definitely a family man.

Love all outdoor activities – camping, fishing. My hobbies are painting, drawing, etc., with my current time down it’s been productive. I’ve completed my written test for my CDL 86%. I’m one semester from completing a course called Building Construction Trade out of Salt Lake Community College to become a licensed contractor. I was a teacher’s aide in High School in Gunnison prison. I’m a Taurus born May 4, 1979, a down to earth, loyal person. I keep my word and I will do what it takes to obtain it.

Life is too fast not to laugh, be real open and honest with people around me. I believe in kindness, paying it forward being that person to step up… The world has enough problems in it. I love adventures. I create memories one will never forget…

I’m a clean person. I love to wash dishes, fix things and take care of what’s needed. I have brown eyes, brown hair and I work out. I enjoy romantic movies, comedy. I get all scared when I watch horror movies. I ain’t ashamed to say I cry to sad shows.

My grandmother/mother showed me how to cook. I was raised around women so I respect and treat everyone with respect. 

I’ve never been the one to leave anyone hanging. Loyalty has made me into the man I am today. I’m active when I’m out snowboarding, bike riding, long boards. I’m a giant kid at heart…

I’m part Mexican, Danish, Viking. What a mix right? No wonder why I’m stubborn! 

Sincerely,
-Dusten

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Unknown

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 08-26-2021