Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 10-18-1982
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 6' 2"
WEIGHT: 225
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Black
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
06-2023



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Lennox London

General Mailing Address:
#20A1857 / E1-33B
Greene Correctional Facility
PO Box 975
Coxsackie NY 12051-0975


Hey, my Love, my name is Lennox London – I am 39 yrs. old. I am 6 ft. 2 inches, 225 pounds, muscular build, strong and very handsome, cute, sexy young man. I am a sweet person, loving, caring, kindhearted person.

I am from Brooklyn, NY. I was born in Guyana, South America the West Indies, the Islands. I am a Guyanese born. I came to this country when I was a kid. I live and grew up in Brooklyn, NY my whole life and just moved to Long Island, NY. I am in prison serving 4-year sentence for a gun charge. I have 1-1/2 years left to be a free man.

I have learned a lot in jail and prison. I work as a porter custodian cleaner. I am also learning a trade for Custodial Maintenance and Electrician. I read a lot of books to get knowledge and wisdom. I exercise a lot to stay fit in shape and healthy. I go to church every Sunday. I am a Christian, a child of God the most high. I also would love to go to college when I get released and own my own business company. I love and miss my family, my parents and kids. 

I really would love to meet or find a beautiful woman, my best friend, or my future wife. I would love to get married and have more kids 1 day. I am single. I am so lonely and bored being in prison. I would love to have someone I could talk to, get to know more, really good friends 1st and be my future wife. I really would love to meet a beautiful, sweet, kind, caring, loving, respectful, loyal real woman, mature, independent class that I could love and cherish, and could call my woman, my wife, my best friend and get to bond with. I want to deal with truth and honesty. And when I am home I used to and love to travel, go out to eat nice restaurants, shopping, concerts, shows, parties, family functions, etc. the beach, sports games.

Just live life to the fullest. Love to be happy and have fun and to make people happy and smile. Enjoy life cause life is so short. 

God Bless, Amen. Bless by the Best.

Sincerely,
-Lennox

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female (Straight & Bisexual) ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 09-16-2021