Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 07-01-1983
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 6' 0"
WEIGHT: 225
HAIR: Dark Brown
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
03-2024



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Blake Pupo

General Mailing Address:
#671745C
Mid-State Corr Facility
PO Box 866
Wrightstown NJ 08562


Hi, my name is Blake. I am 38 years old. Born and raised in NJ. Both of my parents were born in Cuba. I speak Spanish pretty well. I am a Christian but not super religious. I lived for a few years in Burlington, Vermont when I was in college. I am very into live music. I love traveling and going to music festivals. My favorite bands are the Disco Biscuits, Phish, and the Grateful Dead. I am into all different types of music though.

I am looking for a girl anywhere between 18 and around my age. My parole date is 3/11/2024 but I could possibly get out sooner. I am looking into furthering my education while I’m incarcerated via correspondence degrees. I hope to move out west as soon as I can. I’m thinking California, Colorado, Oregon, Washington, possibly. I am a somewhat of a hippie at heart but I actually take showers and dress normal. wink I have a dog named Bisco and he’s my best friend. Family is very important to me.

I am looking for a cute girl to talk to and get to know. I was with my only girlfriend for about ten years until she passed away in a tragic accident. I am hopeful to find love again, whenever it finds me. I feel like it’s something that happens when you aren’t really looking. Regardless, I’m open to it.

Get in touch if you would like to get to know me.

Sincerely,
-Blake

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 09-16-2021