Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 12-26-1984
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 5' 10"
WEIGHT: 186
HAIR: Dark Brown
EYES: Light Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
01-2023



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Andrew Drake

General Mailing Address:
#1405454
Alfred D Hughes Unit
Route 2, Box 4400
Gatesville TX 76597


Allow me to extend my utmost honor and respect to you beyond these prison walls, with the hopes that this page finds you in the best of health and spirits. 

Hello! My name is Andrew Drake. I am a 37-year-old white male from Houston, TX. I was born on December 26, 1984, and my Zodiac sign is Capricorn. I am 5’10” and I weigh 186 lbs. I have dark brown hair, light brown eyes and have a muscular build.

A little about myself: I am a fun, outgoing, down to earth simple kind of guy who loves to laugh, joke and have a good time. I love nature and being outdoors. I like to go to new places and experience new things.

My hobbies are: Reading, writing poetry, playing sports and working out. Staying physically fit is very important to me, and so I work out all the time. I am currently studying Spanish and although it is difficult I am making progress. I enjoy listening to all types of music, watching movies, fishing, camping and just being with my friends.

Some of my accomplishments while serving time are: I received my GED, obtained my Certification as a Major Appliance Technician, have my OSHA Safety Inspector Certification and also earned my EPA License which certifies me to work with refrigerant, which goes hand in hand with my ambition to pursue a career in the (HVAC) field. I am currently on a waiting list to take the College Vocational (HVAC) trade.

I am looking for friends to write from any race, religion or region of the world. I would like to meet you and learn all about your customs, traditions and ways of life. Doing time can and does get lonely and so I am looking for friends to help pass the time while holding intelligent, productive, and meaningful conversations. I hope to help life each other’s spirits and would really like to create long lasting friendships that I hope will continue even after I am released.

I am currently serving a 25-year sentence, have already been here almost 16 years, and am up for parole every year now.

To those of you who stopped by but didn’t find what you were looking for, I’d like to say thank you and wish you luck in your search. To those who decide to give friendship a chance I welcome you. I really look forward to meeting and getting to know you. Hope to hear from you soon. Take care and best wishes. May God Bless you all.

Sincerely,
-Andrew

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 03-10-2022