Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 12-28-1983
RACE: Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 11"
WEIGHT: 260
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
07-2033



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Antonio Villarreal

General Mailing Address:
#118026
Sterling Correctional Facility
PO Box 6000
Sterling CO 80751


Hiiiii, my name is Antonio, most people call me Tony. I’m 38 yrs. old, going to be 39 this year, 2022.

I am looking for a special person that can be my friend. I want someone that can build a friendship, & keep it. Trust & loyalty are big. I’m willing to learn all about the right person. I want to know any & everything about you. Thanks to God, I have some big ears, which means I can listen pretty well. We can talk about any & everything or just about your days & nights.

If you are lonely, or bored, I can “be there” for you. If you are married or separated, or whatever your situation, I can be your friend first. Romance is great, but a friendship that’s built on a real friendship… Now that’s something to write home about. smiley

Let’s see, I was born & raised in Caldwell, Idaho. I grew up in a great family for the most part. But I chose wrong. I got involved in the local gangs & made a name for myself. 

I’m fortunate to have my family. A few of my kids were adopted by my dad, and he cares for them as his own. I’m lucky. I hope I can be 10% the man he is. I received my GED when I was 16 yrs. old. I love to learn. But hated school. I’m very active in the outdoors. I love playing sports, working out, some crossfit, running, & I even just like lounging around outside.

My hobbies & accomplishments in prison include, starting to learn music, like the piano & guitar. I just got moved prison, so we’ll see how this one goes. I learned how to tool leather, from cowhide to belts, wallets, clutches, etc. I’ve started painting little silhouettes. And even sold some at an art show a few times.

I’ve completed prison classes & courses, like “Parent-On-A-Mission.” I’ve also completed a course called “Thinking For A Change” and another called “Beyond Thinking.” They are great classes.

I love dogs & I did train them for a while. I’m looking for someone that enjoys smiling & laughing. Someone that will let me have their back & someone that can have mine. I look forward to getting a reply & please know, if you write, I will write back. I’ll always show appreciation for any time you give & share with me.

If you use Email, you’ll go to www.JPay.com. Please don’t forget to include a return address for snail mail inside of your email. 

Till we meet, keep your head up,
-"Tonio"

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female Only ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo

Photo

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 03-10-2022